soup: omit deprecated g_type_init() when using >= GLIB 2.36
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit2d5a20061a44bf3fe5fe8c6c9607fc4c95330f00
tree978c3cee98fce7c27d392869412f06a5db6c5114
parentb146ecbc4e565d2d3d7296c0158b9ea63a569d1d
soup: omit deprecated g_type_init() when using >= GLIB 2.36
src/libstrongswan/plugins/soup/soup_plugin.c