testing: enforce xauth-eap in ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit2cfe88aacb2292f36ea3cdef7db20a5d04340993
tree87d5e7c73bb0e2087396c15ee538949880df1c27
parent14dfdf7dacfff99aa4ba468e8618afaec1c0657b
testing: enforce xauth-eap in ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius

As eap-radius now provides its own XAuth backend and eap-radius is loaded before
xauth-eap, we have to enforce the exact XAuth backend to use.
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf