wolfssl: Use pkg-config to check for wolfSSL
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:55:51 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 16:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit2cb4af66968a5760eb07bc415c87aff21ed785f7
tree37025d517fcd7414460a4459a6a35a9b4645c13e
parent04ce39e7c06af872509ecb2f366dd2666eb6f5fe
wolfssl: Use pkg-config to check for wolfSSL

The other checks trigger an automatic install of the old and incompatible
Ubuntu package on LGTM.
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/plugins/wolfssl/Makefile.am