Add warn_unused_result attributes to rng_(get|allocate)_bytes_not_zero
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit2c93a214aa15b0ea93673bceb537d9782e2140eb
treedd13711d55809b9e6892d15b2f582eeb4094522c
parent9ede42e112d3d74ec46f1aad1d2615273c0e7fa2
Add warn_unused_result attributes to rng_(get|allocate)_bytes_not_zero

Also fixed Doxygen comments.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/rngs/rng.h