ikev2: Add Cisco Copyright vendor ID
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit2c6d204beca78f6ce2ee89ab3d62508ef1dc5e8c
tree1a48b82b79e1b002f8c31d045655f7c0e7056bc7
parentf84d1cb2f91b3aeabbfd744e988b64656292820e
ikev2: Add Cisco Copyright vendor ID

Courtesy of C.J. Adams-Collier, ZeroLag Communications, Inc.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c