Do not install config files with user/group, as it might not exist on build machine
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 15:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit2b52d5cb416cc16c3bb4732a41f0f981371b3648
treea98268d71239857a0d196cab67d3989c27eea7c7
parent64e06d4f8fb72812e860be2bbd1d4d7282b90bc5
Do not install config files with user/group, as it might not exist on build machine
configure.in
src/Makefile.am
src/starter/Makefile.am