Set broadcast flag in DHCP requests when sending broadcasts
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit2b3c87b49afa54507580c1727b3ebdfe9db1999f
tree9152a586dad7a7567ccaafebe945132cc789c740
parent96409be3201317d4eeeba5e2549b9543c48358ad
Set broadcast flag in DHCP requests when sending broadcasts
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c