fixed release of virtual IP for XAUTH identities
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit2b3124c76d3897bccb4aa616fca1f7393f1b284e
tree304bc6285cb877e94708e4d9c3f02e702fe85ee3
parentf0546065866d3b7c062fef4b9f30fa7f2bdcdb2a
fixed release of virtual IP for XAUTH identities
src/pluto/connections.c