Use transport mode ESP SA if IPcomp is used, IPcomp already applies outer IP header
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit2b2c69e992d5e279ecde7d3ebf20804d59b8bf0d
treec55fafe62b0b97c5a4d34c09040a56d482bb7b4d
parent52fd0ef9e09d0bb7362e521c04e59b4712703f75
Use transport mode ESP SA if IPcomp is used, IPcomp already applies outer IP header
NEWS
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c