The tpm plugin offers random number generation
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:51:30 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit2b233c8a6401ec7911177079aa89bbbf30feeefb
tree77b65d2183021a583e1ff2451092fea01f8b319d
parent46d4d2a71e483de41ca0e0412c73da41b3b2f675
The tpm plugin offers random number generation

The tpm plugin can be used to derive true random numbers from a
TPM 2.0 device. The get_random method must be explicitly enabled
in strongswan.conf with the plugin.tpm.use_rng = yes option.
conf/Makefile.am
conf/plugins/tpm.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_plugin.c
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_rng.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/plugins/tpm/tpm_rng.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss.h
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_trousers.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c