esc() is only used if dladdr(3) is available 5.0.3dr3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit2b1e2434e422b1701184b594bc386b1532da75af
tree5b2b16956ee37bc78295267b71b0c4cbb7442284
parent292ee515db5ecaeccf54098fb05b1beeef297a7f
esc() is only used if dladdr(3) is available
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c