NEWS: Add info about CVE-2015-4171
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:33:58 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit2b19e517074b89af2b98440d132d4cdd8a8857dd
tree04f9fb30caefd91a168c42bb1eff907eff9d87ae
parent0020b25a45783997a7ae40d58d97702492cfe4df
NEWS: Add info about CVE-2015-4171
NEWS