Properly cleanup thread-local values for the threads destroying thread_value_t objects
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 07:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 07:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit2b19dd350212c7be2904afe40751da177e3c3fc9
treea78aaded4acf3a5f92da6da509174568418730e5
parentbbe5b50567e6a507ca063c41540ddfec8684c271
Properly cleanup thread-local values for the threads destroying thread_value_t objects
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread_value.c