ike-sa: uninstall CHILD_SAs before removing virtual IPs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit2b0c8ee37dc21cce09cf5e5b75d738ebc79235f3
tree617e1341574395c9fae7e0c8e5781e8baf33b583
parent79b6ead1e494853f41c5845d55d4a6dd6ec71588
ike-sa: uninstall CHILD_SAs before removing virtual IPs

a3854d83 changed cleanup order. But we should remove CHILD_SAs first, as routes
for CHILD_SAs might get deleted while removing virtual IPs, resulting in
an error when a CHILD_SA tries to uninstall its route.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c