Clean up whitespaces in IMC/IMV messages
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit2a433075e2143eb2d78fe1e2086d1870c859a8c6
treed84cae56da72c91fe023b7e3a1808009dd7c0ace
parentfdce28c49c1808b967bb60176ebb78df7ef32c3c
Clean up whitespaces in IMC/IMV messages
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.c
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.h