settings: Reduce log verbosity if strongswan.conf does not exist
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit2a38b4556e9fd8102bd6c6c61f2893599a5e8e51
treeb77e97684714ed7b216872a8713a8527337781a1
parenta800253fbf04ca077bdf92c7b1642ec02328701e
settings: Reduce log verbosity if strongswan.conf does not exist

In some situations we expect strongswan.conf to not exist, for instance,
when running the unit tests before installation.
src/libstrongswan/utils/settings.c