Some documentation corrections
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit2a375e62f35eed242f7433ac24f4e34b05b568df
tree7d33b33af6a7f8020536532b0a3bf135c2cae134
parent17e3a92661f105f34815c1d9d4f5a9bf19589f78
Some documentation corrections
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cert_validator.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cred_encoding.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_factory.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_set.h