Show full blown traffic selector in log_ts hook
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:12:08 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit2a277867be939becee9e52a35385a5583ccc8af5
tree1c498ac54d66b044e139390624fdc760de7073c9
parentaee071ed8b4dc05b12d5eda2622a097dadbea1ea
Show full blown traffic selector in log_ts hook
src/conftest/hooks/log_ts.c