leak-detective: Whitelisted memory leaks in FHH IMCs and IMVs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 18:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit29e1c586430c5f75a41d18cd344f39ad8d027000
tree7d5ca923e24e88c218709efdc0e3296e16b8d9a3
parentc82be739bc6c198552f1361e604d5ca75b891b41
leak-detective: Whitelisted memory leaks in FHH IMCs and IMVs
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c