nm: Version bump to 1.4.3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit29b983309f17df805f1b63d3ff3269beb8f5f418
tree3f1ca9d98c398afbadf3f611adf99b440f7bcfd2
parent68c00bc839ce16e71b4b07cc4ad704123a5f7170
nm: Version bump to 1.4.3
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac