Fix debug output if responder selected invalid traffic selectors during QM
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit29906717489657ae830473cb19d942beb2409aaa
treecd0488196ee80a2ea9aa24059289c5d6b8202ee7
parent45b5203f5d8f303f68ad3d45fc46fd6063d2a5a2
Fix debug output if responder selected invalid traffic selectors during QM
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c