NEWS: Add news for 5.8.3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit298c389bfa562b8384ef91a06b179e6dd440d816
tree7830b48c39f7a6221520352b71fbf2ca52f95d40
parent9f91f0b3c8680723e90903de460fc149e253052e
NEWS: Add news for 5.8.3
NEWS