Do proper cleanup in error case in pki req.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit29388829fabd85ac7b3636d6975213c970445bbc
tree23031772697132e1a435b48265be89da6295c779
parent3fe6c0b27e1e37f28b9e0cc745841b23f4ebf2ac
Do proper cleanup in error case in pki req.
src/pki/commands/req.c