charon-tkm: Unlink PID file after deinit
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit291b02262d7c0cd8b4a6c683db2cc9f5b1b686a5
tree0cfca8aeee58a84454ada28358475ff15a289426
parent1b4d97dbb7f9976b623f527f47b3acfcdc1f4b73
charon-tkm: Unlink PID file after deinit

Same change as for charon in the previous commit.

References #2460.
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c