Accept messages with a "sufficient" payload if other payloads (such as V) follow
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit28df53339389623166e71beaa628ec9e14c25ba8
treefdf0168c47cade4a3e849c2b1fc5003e3cd83baa
parent18c68f22c7d522f13baff9199a5fddc1b6978a6f
Accept messages with a "sufficient" payload if other payloads (such as V) follow
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c