openssl: Adding support for key usage x509 extension.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit28bcbc297f37da7afa00f804a054f880cb61121e
tree8b0470b51d83469a4d62eb723fb1d626b3645e0c
parent4437914ae033f286d728666d63e95e00536adf15
openssl: Adding support for key usage x509 extension.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_x509.c