make use of the crypto_tester in the crypto_factory
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit28a0728b679709dbe59cf7bd3052772f6059c4b5
tree76b306f753d6e51098e4424945866e742b13951f
parent3e8891667bcb4ff21e307c72c8b2358f9d23f132
make use of the crypto_tester in the crypto_factory

libstrongswan.crypto.test.on_add to test algorithms during initialization
libstrongswan.crypto.test.on_create to test algorithms on each instantiation
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_factory.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_factory.h
src/libstrongswan/library.c