Updated and corrected the ipsec(8) manual page.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 May 2010 15:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 10:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit28550caaa849b3775eeaba63643327a0019b1b88
tree5ccc8ce095c130d5ea051709a87715cc4a657c0f
parentd9c751daac5565bf9d9afb1cbe1df3562f66bd30
Updated and corrected the ipsec(8) manual page.
src/ipsec/ipsec.8