Fix traffic selectors also as initiator in case of transport mode over NAT
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit283898d6e05fc472d7db3b5710e246b58d0710f6
tree321e52cfb42b86c5b3c5b072c312a64660a4de7f
parent29906717489657ae830473cb19d942beb2409aaa
Fix traffic selectors also as initiator in case of transport mode over NAT
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c