vici: Add vici.gemspec.in and vici.rb to distribution
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit283229bcb736c4b2b22f4efb1ee777cee0f294ed
tree18d4a665bc6eb0c37564e5416af8ae50718a3a08
parent05a3f349a76096941d3d9b95de971af671e3a535
vici: Add vici.gemspec.in and vici.rb to distribution
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/Makefile.am