eap-radius: fix add_attribute/framed_ip method signatures
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit282e4d2c7c655d28f728c08bed8aac63db43609e
treef40f0f913ab2bebf01742d75a6fd8d480cd0a1d3
parent3405156f97a1e9d5695af4102bec3abebb6bc4ed
eap-radius: fix add_attribute/framed_ip method signatures
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_provider.c