documented the idea behind the current implementation of the scheduler
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit28154e35be3b23fd14bf4a1c14e28ad4bc948755
tree385f6d4d247bf4ad0b2073a80447e3a054554db4
parente209c4d8207ff3236a7823fea2cb3fa8ff16e941
documented the idea behind the current implementation of the scheduler
src/charon/processing/scheduler.c
src/charon/processing/scheduler.h