Allow SHA256 and SHA384 data hash for BLISS signatures.
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:12:30 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:56:12 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit27bd0fed93ef2e2e59895efecf5c039f373ea278
tree12dff567ae604ecc5d7874eb648bdef68e3f0a7a
parenta7f0ab786dfdf1f5108abbf4d82cbae361de4393
Allow SHA256 and SHA384 data hash for BLISS signatures.

The default is SHA512 since this hash function is also
used for the c_indices random oracle.
17 files changed:
NEWS
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/tests/suites/test_bliss_sign.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_hasher.c
src/pki/commands/acert.c
src/pki/commands/gen.c
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/pub.c
src/pki/commands/req.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/commands/signcrl.c