botan: Remove unnecessary nested blocks and simplify keyid allocation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit27885298276752fa615e0f2c89fbb20e15aa4466
tree62511a601d13b05ce87e17fbe2e686b12cc948a1
parent7855ad4c9ee09eeecb0d21fab1d6f0fff1ef9f92
botan: Remove unnecessary nested blocks and simplify keyid allocation
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_util.c