Slightly refactored port floating.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 10:19:37 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit277f02ce9e6a3bcf9faae587dbef5557c385f0ae
treeb3dee1a153753928e0946d8acbee1461ca96b4f4
parentbe63a48c36a754dcd726822915ebbb6ee31b22a7
Slightly refactored port floating.

In case of MOBIKE, only float to port 4500 if the other peer actually supports MOBIKE.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_me.c
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_mobike.c
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_natd.c