soup: Add support to retrieve the response code
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 17:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit271c2dd24ec6e3f4b30bdd3ca2b3edc1a53c425f
tree1ae76a0bb9cb5d32527d04dfdb8df809ddaec82a
parent350c1dead93d2db0d439bdfdb30a89e599d55660
soup: Add support to retrieve the response code
src/libstrongswan/plugins/soup/soup_fetcher.c