Merge branch 'proposal-checks'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit26df5e9aa48316502461a77b757492c9ae124e3c
treebba5a6d5c3ae978039e7df7d67a11f4d1cbf65d7
parent597e057b9e355b883ec56b549483a767cc87c216
parent89054d9dcbc83b61582e962d8f79ca06b55bdac9
Merge branch 'proposal-checks'

Adds checks for proposals parsed from strings.  For instance, the presence
of DH, PRF and encryption algorithms for IKE are now enforced and AEAD and
regular encryption algorithms are not allowed in the same proposal anymore.
Also fixed is the mapping of the aes*gmac keywords to an integrity algorithm
in AH proposals.