OpenSolaris needs libsocket and libnsl for socket().
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:42:03 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit26965b4ef3758e44b90f7574c8d204afe5923ab6
treea2a8e2f1f7a248fe31a3a5b17b8a9f7987f8817c
parent932fdc38de553b35e4afb1c03bb013881d5144a8
OpenSolaris needs libsocket and libnsl for socket().
configure.in
src/charon/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/stroke/Makefile.am