keymat: Allow keymat to modify signature scheme(s)
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 13:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:32:17 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit267c1f7083d4629432423c1deb539f0c4c4b262d
tree6b5c3d4ab2edea43f47d0e7bb08a10d873869b45
parent094a4d15cff37b786b9afec2c1cfe834dcd13147
keymat: Allow keymat to modify signature scheme(s)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/conftest/hooks/pretend_auth.c
src/conftest/hooks/rebuild_auth.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/authenticators/psk_v1_authenticator.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/authenticators/pubkey_v1_authenticator.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/pubkey_authenticator.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/keymat_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/keymat_v2.h