init: Depend on network-online.target instead of network.target in systemd units
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit262bff8bd0520b960477a858eabaeb4bbca4748e
tree7f790779c0b73698800e202cff6e96d1f940aed4
parent68d97ac541409a11bcf323795e4c2890674e5fb1
init: Depend on network-online.target instead of network.target in systemd units

This makes sure the network is "up" before connections are
loaded/initiated.

Fixes #2205.
init/systemd-swanctl/strongswan-swanctl.service.in
init/systemd/strongswan.service.in