Use a shortcut to resolve numeric IP addresses (no need for separate threads)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:10:18 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit25a413cb96f9711411dd1590d62d323098c267e0
tree890e41d1d7e8bec482395f650e0f5365c328f3d0
parentd377556863363f0ffd212e0f412460e86d2820fd
Use a shortcut to resolve numeric IP addresses (no need for separate threads)
src/libstrongswan/host_resolver.c