kernel-pfkey: Add support for manual priorities
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit254726b59e4053e0f587c1f11697dc2f46dfea61
treeae9a820be06f830bc77228472dec464a69ec26c4
parent4e59618382d3e96f5a0039f18f3620c6435b8247
kernel-pfkey: Add support for manual priorities

Also orders policies with equals priorities by their automatic priority.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c