.gitignore: Add .dirstamp files touched by automake
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit25260a290d495bbe1ae93f92852e57e2ff77e68b
treee99ad68ed8820a3b35a84219697173b51e30ad1c
parent2b84ccd6a6126db55361a9dc75302a75fb8730b1
.gitignore: Add .dirstamp files touched by automake
.gitignore