Migrated receiver_t to METHOD/INIT macros
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit24f058ac7420ede0de13a3d5a8a184d37e5f4a89
tree778e742e6773262e567026290a92319e66642483
parenteb1aa4c5373378c5f6cf18bb07f76ee7a1dae386
Migrated receiver_t to METHOD/INIT macros
src/charon/network/receiver.c