Added load-tester options to read issuing CA certificate and key from files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit24eb73b4fa662f6ce049a4e1276ee183892906d7
treeb00153c32f1e7fe036166ee0077050573bb3a55e
parent8e2d3075aa181c92c3d2c02aef2f6ac348321e50
Added load-tester options to read issuing CA certificate and key from files
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_creds.c