sqlite: Allow query arguments to be freed before starting the enumeration
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:30:17 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit24ea377458452e5f45992538572d57faf6ed297a
tree8f6c34778061550311ba7fcffaa23ae1cec2f4bf
parentf2eb2266531648fe41bf574118ca0370c2f8e293
sqlite: Allow query arguments to be freed before starting the enumeration

By marking the string/blob arguments as transient, SQLite will copy and
free them automatically.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/sqlite/sqlite_database.c