Moved keys/key_encoding.[ch] to cred_encoding.[ch]
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit24d327ab4dd1dde77572b23794e958684d363a40
tree2e84420dfc13a1e3958c1bc966979384ca15eb9c
parente1c51fd8595e4c2640a17d16e762b3f9a01d4868
Moved keys/key_encoding.[ch] to cred_encoding.[ch]
12 files changed:
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cred_encoding.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cred_encoding.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/key_encoding.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/key_encoding.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/private_key.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pem/pem_encoder.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_encoder.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs1/pkcs1_encoder.h