android: No need to disable CMS explicitly
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit24b5e7152219e9eeb8d5856eee47b297e6c08793
treea82d5567c53ae336b10883bf82973a93f3afff20
parent665fac243322325b8572412da9077bdfd19e2abb
android: No need to disable CMS explicitly

The version check introduced with 0d237763 should take care of it.
Android.mk
src/frontends/android/jni/Android.mk