Moved IKEv1 DPD processing to task manager, fix sequence issues
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 15 May 2012 15:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit24742c0f8385b194d5e2587bb8575de4a9eb6fec
treea3f80e1ce85544bcddfae350d4c49aff60549956
parentb7dafb3f5b1ae67af165eb752c7bc0c386e296d5
Moved IKEv1 DPD processing to task manager, fix sequence issues
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_dpd.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_dpd.h