Use subset matching instead of is_contained_in() to select a child_cfg
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:37:50 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit246e2bed1d005386938fb6243ec97cf2cff7bd48
tree1c7a43835b6f193f97954179d1e77863ef1ebb27
parent44fb978169e99a7fa7c3f62a0e74157a886484b9
Use subset matching instead of is_contained_in() to select a child_cfg

If one selector has a wider IP range than the other, but the other has a
wider port/protocol selector than the first one, none is completely contained
in the other. The check for a match using is_contained_in() therefore would
fail. Using get_subset() can handle such cases, fixing configuration selection.
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.c